Calendar of Classes

Technology Support Service (TSS) Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Mail Merge Using MS Office
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Google Forms - rescheduled from 12/3 due to weather
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Mail Merge in G Suite Using autoCrat EVENING Class
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Access Reports
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Excel Shortcuts, Tips, & Tricks
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4