Calendar of Classes

Technology Support Service (TSS) Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Excel - Working with Range Names "Slice"
-
On-line
Excel - Pivot Tables "Slice"
-
On-line
Wed, May 30
Access Queries
-
CLA
Excel Shortcuts, Tips & Tricks
-
CLA
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Word Shortcuts, Tips & Tricks
-
CLA
Wed, Jun 6
Access Reports
-
CLA
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Word Tables
-
CLA
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30