Calendar of Classes

Technology Support Service (TSS) Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Excel - Getting Started
-
Online
Google Keep
-
Online
Excel - Working with Formulas and Functions
-
Online
Gmail - BEYOND the Basics
-
Online
Excel - Data Analysis Using Tables
-
Online
Google Calendar Basics
-
Online
Tue, Jul 28
Mail Merge in G Suite Using autoCrat
-
Online
Word - Creating Documents
-
Online
Access - Getting Started
-
Online
Excel - Working with Lists
-
Online
Mail Merge Using Microsoft Office
-
Online
Wed, Jul 29
Excel - Comparing Lists
-
Online
Excel - Pivot Tables
-
Online
Windows & File Management
-
Online
Excel - Formatting a worksheet
-
Online
Word - Editing Documents
-
Online
Illustrator - Using Shapes
-
Online
Thu, Jul 30
Excel - Conditional Formatting
-
Online
Word - Graphics
-
Online
Fri, Jul 31
Word Shortcuts, Tips & Tricks
-
Online
Excel - Shortcuts, Tips & Tricks
-
Online
Word - Formatting Documents
-
Online
Access - Advanced Queries
-
Online
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Access - Using Forms
-
Online
PowerPoint - Creating a Presentation
-
Online
Making ADA Accessible Documents
-
Online
MS Publisher - Getting Started
-
Online
Cognos Analytics Dashboards Basics
-
Online
Excel - Formatting a worksheet
-
Online
Photoshop - Getting Started
-
Online
Tue, Aug 4
Access - Using Reports
-
Online
Excel - Working with Charts
-
Online
Illustrator - Getting Started
-
Online
Google Charts
-
Online
PowerPoint - Modifying a Presentation
-
Online
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Subscribe to Alerts Google Slides
-
Online
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Google Forms
-
Online
Subscribe to Alerts Word Forms
-
Online
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5