Calendar of Classes

Technology Support Service (TSS) Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Making ADA Accessible Documents
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Google Drive and G Suite Overview
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Word Introduction Part 1
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Subscribe to Alerts Word Introduction Part 2
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts PowerPoint Links and Action Buttons
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Access Introduction
-
MHRIC - Computer Lab A
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1