Calendar of Classes

Technology Support Service (TSS) Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Google Forms
-
Ulster BOCES Computer Lab A
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Google Keep "Slice" **NEW**
-
On-line
Fri, Nov 30
Access Queries - rescheduled from 11/16
-
Ulster BOCES Computer Lab A
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
PowerPoint Introduction (Part 1)
-
Ulster BOCES Computer Lab A
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Mail Merge with Google Docs Using autoCrat
-
Ulster BOCES Computer Lab A
Wed, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Word Shortcuts, Tips, and Tricks
-
Ulster BOCES Computer Lab A
Subscribe to Alerts Excel Shortcuts, Tips, and Tricks
-
Ulster BOCES Computer Lab A
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Word Long Documents, Manuals, & Handbooks
-
Ulster BOCES Computer Lab A
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts nVision Custom Reporting
-
Ulster BOCES - Computer Lab A
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Wed, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5