DDC Directory

The following is a directory of District Data Coordinators in the MHRIC region.

For corrections and additions, please email hgutfreund@mhric.org or call 845-255-1450 Ext. 1210.

DistrictDistrict Data CoordinatorEmailPhone
ArlingtonJill Palmiottijpalmiotti@acsdny.org845-486-4460 Ext. 20117
Beacon
845-838-6900
Chester------845-469-2231
CornwallTina Kakasciktkakascik@cornwallschools.com845-534-8008 Ext. 7804
DoverRobin Conklinrobin.conklin@doverschools.org845-877-5750
EldredMaria Sommermaria.sommer@scboces.org845-295-4053
Ellenville
845-647-0115
FallsburgJane Tingleyjtingley@fallsburgcsd.net845-434-6800 Ext. 1257
FloridaLisa Tigerltiger@floridaufsd.org845-651-3095 Ext. 40020
Greenwood LakeSusan Lepreslepre@gwlufsd.org845-782-8678
Goshen
845-647-0115
HighlandSarah Dudley Lemek845-691-6720
Highland FallsAndrea Tejedoratejedor@hffmcsd.org845-446-9575 Ext. 1400
Hyde Park
845-229-4004
Kingston
845-943-3081
Kiryas JoelJosh Kamenskyjkamensky@kjsd.k12.ny.us845-782-2300 Ext. 116
LibertyShannon Steinsstein@libertyk12.org845-292-5400 Ext. 2332
Livingston ManorDanielle DalCerodanielle.dalcero@lmcs.us845-439-4400 Ext. 1227
MarlboroGerri Taddeogerri.taddeo@marlboroschools.org845-236-8000 Ext. 1300
MillbrookDiane Moreydiane.morey@millbrookcsd.org845-677-4200 Ext. 1108
Minisink
845-355-5100
MiddletownJanet Ferreirajanet.ferreira@ecsdm.org845-326-1185
Monroe-WoodburyKristin Randharekrandhar@mw.k12.ny.us845-460-6600 Ext. 6629
MonticelloShannon Leaney-Levensonsleaneylevenson@k12mcsd.net845-794-7700 Ext. 70534
NewburghAnne Lytlealytle@necsd.net845-563-3457
New PaltzCheri Pettuscpettus@newpaltz.k12.ny.us845-256-4060
OnteoraPaul Hunnebeckphunnebeck@onteora.k12.ny.us845-657-2373 Ext. 1026
Pawling
845-855-4695
Pine Bush------845-744-2031
Pine Plains
518-398-7181
Port Jervis
845-858-3100
Poughkeepsie
845-451-4984
Red HookDonna Seelbachdseelbach@rhcsd.org845-758-2241 Ext. 59500
Rhinebeck
845-871-5570
Roscoe
607-498-4126
RondoutAnne Kellyakelly2@rondout.k12.ny.us845-687-2400 Ext. 4767
Saugerties
845-247-6503
SpackenkillKathy Hoeykathy.hoey@sufsdny.org845-463-7879
Sullivan WestElizabeth Hugglerhugglereli@swcsd.org845-482-4610 Ext. 3169
Tri-ValleyKathi Smithkathismith@trivalleycsd.org845-985-2296
TuxedoArlene Dybaadyba@tuxedoufsd.org845-531-4799
Valley CentralTammy Colemantammy.coleman@vcsdny.org845-457-2400 Ext. 18121
WallkillAlex Danonadanon@wallkillcsd.k12.ny.us845-895-7116
WappingersDaren Lolkemadaren.lolkema@wcsdny.org845-289-5000
WarwickMary Kalmanowitzmkalmanowitz@wvsd.org845-987-3000 Ext. 10525
WashingtonvilleJoe Cataniajcatania@ws.k12.ny.us845-497-4000 Ext. 27061
WebutuckBarbara Rileybarbara.riley@webutuck.org845-373-4108
BOCES
Dutchess BOCESVictoria Curryvictoria.curry@dcboces.org845-486-4800 Ext. 2220
Orange Ulster BOCESRita O'Loughlinrita.oloughlin@ouboces.org845-781-4363 Ext. 0706
Sullivan BOCESMaria Sommermaria.sommer@scboces.org845-295-4053
Ulster BOCESDelma Lucianodluciano@ulsterboces.org845-331-6680 Ext. 2240