Site Map

MHRIC Departments
Staff: Phone Extensions and Email

Main Phone Number: 845.255.1450

Help Desk: 845.255.1450, x1200

Main Fax: 845.255.9104
Application Training Fax: 845.255.9211
Technical Services Fax: 845.255.8694
Student Services Fax: 845.256.0683
Test Scoring Fax: 845.256.9587


Administration, Eugene Knudsen, Director, x1236 (eknudsen@mhric.org)

Theresa Gentilquore, Administrative Secretary, x1258 (tgentilq@mhric.org) 
Denise Cooper, Program Secretary, x1386 (dcooper@mhric.org)
Kathy Kristofik, Principal Account Clerk/Typist, x1291 (kkristof@mhric.org)


Customer Relations, Stacey Ross, Manager, x1287 (sross@mhric.org)


Susan Barry, x1262 (sbarry@mhric.org)
John Drake, x1341 (jdrake@mhric.org)
Kathy Dunlavey, x1362 (kdunlave@mhric.org) 


Financial Services, Kathi Goodyear, Manager, x1330 (kgoodyea@mhric.org)


Pam Buchwalter, x1297 (pbuchwal@mhric.org)
Ann Campilii Lutz, x1306 (acampili@mhric.org)
Doug Coisson, x1210 (dcoisson@mhric.org 
Marcia Espinosa-Oliva, x1371 (moliva@mhric.org)
Pat Johnson, x1316 (pjohnson@mhric.org)
Kathi Jones, x1270 (kjones@mhric.org) 
Pascale Martel, x1223 (pmartel@mhric.org)


Student Services, Noelle Zamow, Manager
Student Services Support Center: 845.256.2450
Email: sssc@mhric.org


Kathleen Curran
Lynn D'Alessio (Middletown) 326-1171, (ldalessi@mhric.org)
Laura Fenick, (Pine Bush) (lfenick@mhric.org)
Louisa Forrest
Ken Lohmeyer
Pascale Louis
Donna Orlando
Linda Rydant
Valerie Scott
James Steipp
Janet Timer
Colleen Vetter
Astrida Walz


Testing and Special Services, Lisa Pullaro, Manager, x1246 (lpullaro@mhric.org)


Susan Alexander, x1352 (salexand@mhric.org) 
Casey Larsen, x1203 (clarsen@mhric.org)
Denise Olsen x1247 (mdolsen@mhric.org)
Neil Knowles, x1254 ( nknowles@mhric.org)
Sheldon Potolsky, x1240 (spotolsk@mhric.org)
Michelle Ruggio, x1335 (mruggio@mhric.org)   
Kathy Sylvester, x1233 (ksylvest@mhric.org)
Dorene Sheperd, x1292 (dsheperd@mhric.org)
Gayle Tamburrini, x1321 (gtamburr@mhric.org)
Loretta Zaoutis, x1212 (lzaoutis@mhric.org)
Rosemary Zesutek, x1285 (rzesutek@mhric.org) 


Technical Services, Rick Olsen, Manager, x1235 (rolsen2@mhric.org)

Andrew Becker, x1331 (abecker@mhric.org) 
Carl Belfiglio, x1338 (cbelfigl@mhric.org)
Art Christensen, x1366 (achristensen@mhric.org)
Chris DiIorio, x1211 (cdiiorio@mhric.org) 
Damon Grace, x1326 (dgrace@mhric.org) 
Howard Ostrander, x1382 (hostrand@mhric.org)
Sandra Walker, Second Shift, x1226 (swalker@mhric.org)

 

Last updated July 22, 2014















insert text

  insert text